Winded

Just took my 2 y/o on a walk around the block with grama. We went twice around, a nice little pace, nothing crazy. My feet started hurting and I was winded. I had to call it quits. He still wanted to continue around, so grama kept going. But man, two times around the block? Thats it? Thats all I’ve got in me? This pregnancy sure it taking its toll on me, and I definitely keep up with workouts to stay in shape. Not that I ever really did keep up with working out. BUT STILL!

Leave a Reply

