Olympics 

Watching the Olympics is just so motivating.

Other than the fact the my mother & I are 3 glasses of wine in & about to eat the rest of our Mexican dinner, I find the Olympics to give me a boost of motivation towards a healthy lifestyle. 

It’s like, okay, these people are only human, & I am only human, so I must be able to do something worth of something. Lol. 

I can say that instead of not working out at all, I have done 8 push ups today. So mark that on the calendar! It’s a step in the right direction. 

Leave a Reply

