Curve Balls 

Hey readers!!! 

So life has a way of sending us curve balls all the time. It’s so much fun! Lol. I can just barely keep up. 

My scheduling post lasted all about a week. & I got thrown into my curve ball. I am back in Montana now with my husband. & we will be moving in to our home at the end of this month. It’s been such a long journey settling out of the military. & we are almost there!!! 

It’s things like this that can either make or break a family. & if we are all being honest, this one almost broke us. It sent us down deep dark holes we never want to see again. But turns out those holes were in fact tunnels and we are starting to see the light at the end. 

So once again I’m saying once I get settled. & make out yet ANOTHER schedule for my life & my family. I will be trying to maintain steady posting. On here & on my craft blog. Thank you all for sticking with me on my journey called life. 

You guys are beautiful! May God bless your days. 

Leave a Reply

