Scheduling. 

For the rest of this week, I’m making it my goal to get organized. If I want to really truly progress in the things I’m working on, I need to make a schedule. 

First I will need to make 2 blog schedules. I have blog topics for this blog, but I need to make some topics for the crafting. If you have any ideas, let me know! 

Then, I need to set a schedule for my actual crafts. When to work on them. What to work on. Etc. 

So yes, that is my goal this week. & I am giving myself the rest of the week because I don’t want to get myself all stressed out over things, but still have a time limit so they get done. 

I’m also posting it here because then maybe I will be more accountable since I’m telling all my readers about it! 😜

With that, I bid you all a very wonderful day! & stay blessed! 

Leave a Reply

