I’m getting it…

I’m starting to get this whole growing up thing. Starting is my key word. 

& this whole when to give fucks & when not to give fucks thing. I’m starting to try & accept it. Because it’s not like I don’t understand what I’m supposed to do to move forward with things. But, it was that I wasn’t ready to give up my opinions & aggression. & some parts of me are not ready. But I’m starting to understand that there is a time & a place to put effort in having other people know my opinions. 

Because I have to put my fucks into my goals. & things that I find worthy of my fucks. I’m a too many fucks given out kind of person. & I need to stop. I hope it’s possible to stop. & reassign my fucks to the right places. 

Leave a Reply

