Word vomit 

I always wanted to be famous. I wanted to be able to change the lives of others through acting. I thought, if I could just make one person smile. Then that would be enough. 
But instead, I found it in hair dressing. You might be surprised to think that I change lives. But I do. Some people come in upset with life & their hair is a “frump.” & they want to change it up. the look on people’s faces when I am finished giving them the look they desire, is truly remarkable. They end up leaving looking & feeling so much better. Even if that doesn’t change the problem, it changes their idea of themselves. & how they might carry themselves. & maybe in turn that can help them approach their problem differently.

Leave a Reply

