The drama is real.

I’m coming to terms with the fact that no matter where you go, or what you do there is going to be some kind of drama. Or some kind of conflict or issues or gossip. & that’s okay. 

I’m starting to realize that unless I go into the forest all alone, I cannot escape it, for the most part. The best way to go about it, is to let it stay other people’s drama or conflict. & if it is my drama or conflict, then I must learn to handle it well. & not as if I’m in high school. 

I’ve been trying more & more to be better at that. But every now & then, you just get sucked in. @ least whatever is going on in this moment, is not one of my problems. I just need to stay far away on the side lines. People tend to want to have the surrounding people involved & to take sides. & I just need not have this in my life. 

Leave a Reply

