I treated myself

which I hardly ever do.  

I don’t know why I have a hard time pampering myself. 

I can easily pamper others. But when it comes down to myself, I always end up siding with “I don’t need it.” 

But this time, I decided to do a little something for myself. Especially since I have officially started back at work. 

I bought myself an iPad. I think that it will help me blog post more, since I bought for that sole purpose. 

I love posting. It’s a nice little outlet for myself. It’s my stress reliever. 

Leave a Reply

