Christmas down. New years to go.

As much as I love the holidays & so far they have been great, I really can’t wait to get back to normal.

There is just so much that needs to get done. Between doctor visits. House cleaning and grocery shopping and the hilidays , I am definitely stressed out. But soon it will all be over and I can get back to normal.

My family and I have been very blessed to share these wonderful days with other family and friends. It is our last few months on the island and we are trying to make the best of it.

Leave a Reply

