New Years resolution

I’ve never made a new years resolution before. I’ve never felt the need to. Or didn’t know how to go about it. And this year I have come up with my resolution.

I want to read 50-100 books over the next year. I am giving myself a lower achievable number as minimum and a high dream. It is going to take a lot of  discipline to put the phone down and read. Or turn the TV off and read. But I love reading. So that it was I’m going to do.

Please feel free to recommend books you think I should look into for adding to my list.

Leave a Reply

