BIG NEWS!

There is a new big movement here in the Martin residence. This year we found out that we are having a baby!

Image

This picture was at our last doctor visit two weeks ago, & we found out I was approximately 7 weeks pregnant. But still almost too early to put an exact time of contraception. Today is my second appointment I’ll be going in for in a couple hours. This visit should give me the actually due date & hopefully another picture! 

Image

 

This was the picture we used for our facebook coming out. We did contact all the appropriate people before hand. I was just so completely excited when I found out, & still am, that I couldn’t wait to tell everyone! 

The only very sad part is that my husband is away for a training course for two months. So I’m doing these visits with family & friends until he gets back. But I keep him posted on every little movement. Which only consists of me being really tired & sick at the moment. 

 

One thought on “BIG NEWS!

Leave a Reply

