Just another day at work

My life is so boring. I really must say because all  I do is go to work and go home. Same shit different day. I want to be involved with different things. I like to stay busy. I like to constantly have things to do. Having things to do makes me feel oober productive. I mean, I guess working is being productive. But, I don’t want work to be all I do. && right now, it really is all that I do.

Hopefully soon I will be put on a set schedule so that I can work other things into my life, rather than just waiting to figure out what days I work. I want to have hobbies, and extracurricular activities in my life. I want to explore && go on adventures. See parts of this island I haven’t yet been able to.

I also really hate waking up early in the morning. It really does feel nice to not lose the day and what not, but honestly any time I am up before maybe 10:00am I am just completely out of it. Haha. I just function better at night, ain’t my fault! XD

 

One thought on “Just another day at work

  1. lonniedandrea

    Hi partner,
    been there done that and I know just what your feeling. I was the same way for years. I finaly got involved with some projects to help other people and make a few bucks aswell. It may sound funny but I also met my wife in the process. I’m not cruising the blogs looking for business, but if you would like to take a look I would be happy to send you a link It may be for you or not but looking is free and it may give you some other ideas that will work for you, drop me a line tvhlonnie@yahoo.com Take care and from one night owl to another I like the night.

Leave a Reply

