Today I went in for my dress fitting for the fashion show I am going to be in and it was so fun. The rush of everything. All the girls. It was awesome. The show is on friday and I am a bit nervous. Eeep. 

Starting vampire diaries now that I have finished gossip girl and I am not sure how I am liking it. It seems a little bit cheesy to me. We shall see. Do any of you watch The Vampire Diaries? If so, how do you like it? Damon is definitely the sexy vampire for sure. 

I am liking the deal they have at Pizza Hut. A one toppic new yorker pizza only $9.99. so much Pizza for such a good price. && it is right up the block so we do not have to pay a delivery fee and tip. 

Well, I think that sums up my boring day. 

Good day

Leave a Reply

